Sunny Side Up

I wish I was one of those morning people. You know, that person who naturally wakes up at 5 a.m. every morning.

I would get so much accomplished that way. I’m one of those sleep-in-til-past-noon kind of people. By time I wake up, eat and get ready, it’s practically evening.

If I was actually a morning person, I would have my coffee, breakfast, gym work out, and get showered and ready for the day all before lunch. I would have the rest of the day to do everything else that I wanted to do be it daily chores or errands, even the things I enjoy like having extra time for reading a book or newspaper. Even if I didn’t procrastinate on those things, I can have so much done in one day!

Oh if only I were a morning person.

Leave a Reply

