Grace In Small Things

GISTHey everyone, it’s Saturday! It’s also the first day of December… and it’s 54 degrees! I hope the warm weather keeps coming! Alright, I’m sure you’re excited, so let’s get to it!

1 – Harvest Spice Cappuccino. If you have a Sheetz around you, get one of these. As you know, I’m obsessed with Pumpkin Spice and this is definitely a slice of Pumpkin Pie. You’ll love it! I promise!

2 – Do Nothing Days. These are the type of days where you sort of just lounge around all day. You stay at home, don’t shower, and just stay in your PJ’s and chill out… for the whole day. I know, I know, kind of lazy, right? But that’s the point. Sometimes, one of these days is just needed.

3 – Foot warmers. I have really cold feet. And these booties come with those rice packs in them that you heat up, slide in the booty, and then put them on. Keep my feet really incredibly warm. Seriously… it’s that good!

4 – Retail Therapy. I know this might be more of a girl thing, but I’m sure there’s a guy out there who likes it too. Going out and buying something for yourself, or even for someone else for the holiday, can feel really good. It’s just the fact that it’s new and it’s in your life and you’ll get to use it. Or you know that it’ll make someone else really happy.

5 – Kit Kat Bars. I don’t know where this craving for them came from… it just came out of left field somewhere. My favorite candy is Reese Cups so, for me to want to hunt down some Kit Kats is really weird. But, for whatever reason, they now taste better than before! So, I don’t know when the last time you guys had a Kit Kat but, you should have one today… and then thank me.

Well that’s it for me this week. Check back every Saturday for Grace In Small Things on Jagged Notes. And if you’re interested in more information, you can go here.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

