27 Before 27

for jess2Alright. I’ve done it for the last year and I’m planning on doing it again this year! If you have no idea what I’m talking about you can check out the last year.

I’ve chosen the items on this list because I wanted to be more active. Learning from what I did last year, I want to be able to do more and to create more memories. I have also used some of the unfinished items from the previous list to this one. I feel those were very important to me. Hopefully, I’ll be able to pick up the things that I didn’t do on the previous list as well. But, I’m going to see what I have time for. Anyway, I’m sure you’ll all excited so here it is!

27 Before 27

1. Night at the drive-ins

2. 31 days of vegetarian

3. Watch one documentary a week for a birthday year

4. Make: a spotted owl coffee drink

5. Go to a show

6. Go to a musical

7. Go to an art exhibit

8. Watch: The Graduate

9. Do one class/workshop

10. watch/read: Dr. Zhivago

11. Read a biography

12. Do: Yoga

13. Read: Lolita

14. 31 Days of No Junk Food/Sweets

15. Find the right shade of red lipstick

16. Do a Vlog post on Jagged Notes

17. Make: coffee cake

18. Start a video diary

19. Foto Fridays

20. Write 5 Poems

21. Read: 50 Shades of Gray

22. Watch: Schindler’s List

23. Read: Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk

24. Meth Coffee

25. Watch: The Great Gatsby (2013)

26. Make a picture frame tray

27. Make Coated Grape Salad

I think that the list is rather self-explanatory… for the most part. It’s one more bigger and I’m one more bit excited. I’m excited to start!

I hope you guys are just as excited as me! Here’s to another great birthday year!

One thought on “27 Before 27

Leave a Reply

