Five Guys and Me

Doesn't that look delicious?
Doesn’t that look delicious?

For whatever reason, my mom has been rambling on about Five Guys and how we have to eat there! I don’t know why! It’s a burger joint… like Burger King… or McDonald’s! I’ve been to Burgatory and I can’t wait to go back because the ambiance is incredible… and they have good burgers too. But, anyway, my mom and I went out and she insisted that we stop at Five Guys to eat. I got a little cheeseburger and she got a little bacon burger. All in all, it was okay… I still think Burgatory is better but, we all have our preferences. While I was there, I told her that she was going to have to take a photo since I’m doing my Foto Fridays and she happily agreed. While it’s not much, it definitely makes for a good memory of my first time at Five Guys!

Leave a Reply

