Pretty in Pink

Pretty in Pink CollageI don’t know why I’m color obsessed lately… I think it’s the warmer weather. At any rate, I unintentionally work a lot of pink the other day. I’m not quite sure why but, again, I blame the warmer weather.

With the changing seasons (and the changing out of winter clothes) I found that my wardrobe now consists of a lot more colors than the usual drab of blacks and grays. So, I up and decided to wear a bunch of pink. I had nowhere in particular I was going, I actually just stayed home and read but it still felt great to be all colorful. Surprisingly, no one even really took notice that I was pinked out.

Oh well! I hope you guys find a splash of color in your closets and wear it out!

Leave a Reply

