Greeting Card Cuteness

Greeting Card CollageThere are times when I look at the greeting cards of other events just because something catches my eye and I think it looks cute so I’m curious.

I have to say, there are definitely some very creative people out there and I would love to work in a Greeting Card company and think up wonderful things to say to people. I think that’s what Joseph Gordon-Levitt did in 500 Days of Summer. Which is a good movie by the way.

Back to the greeting cards. So, when I find a few cute ones, I take a picture of it because – it’s cute, damnit!

So here are a few cute greeting cards to help brighten your Friday! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

