First Meal of the Day

fmotdI’m not really a big breakfast person. I’ll enjoy it every now and then but I don’t ‘crave’ pancakes… or waffles… or sausages or eggs. If someone is going to cook me breakfast, then yes, I’ll eat it but I’m not going to go and do it myself. I don’t even care for cereal all that much.

When I do manage to get up early enough to have time to get breakfast, I love my coffee and a bagel.

It just seems like the perfect breakfast.

Fortunately for me, I was up and in the city early with my boyfriend and we stopped for some breakfast.

Doesn’t it look delicious?

My go to? Iced coffee and a plain bagel with strawberry cream cheese.

Delicious!

Now, I don’t do this very often… it’s definitely a rarity in my life. So, when I get it, I make sure I enjoy it!

(And take pictures for some good memories)

Happy breakfast!

Leave a Reply

