The Polish Market

Polish Market CollageAs I’m sure you’re well aware, I’m Polish. I love to embrace my heritage in every possible way. That being said, when I found out that Pittsburgh has a Polish Market, my dupa couldn’t get there quick enough! I would highly, highly, highly recommend spending a Saturday at the Strip District. There is so much to eat, see, buy, and hear. It’s truly an amazing place to be on a Saturday… or any day really.

The Polish Deli is very small but very good. We embraced some pierogies, haluszki, and kielbasy an it was freaking fantastic! My belly was so full! Granted, yes, I’m extremely biased but it was delicious. I promise you that for $10, you will not go hungry. We even split the plate and I was still so full! I so so so want to go back. I want to be able to experience it all over again. I would say that I’d bring home leftovers but we all know I’m lying.

Eat up!

2 thoughts on “The Polish Market

Leave a Reply

