All Up in a Box

IMG_20130804_220253I know I’ve missed a few days of blogging and this is why.

I’ve been packing. I’m preparing to move into an apartment with my boyfriend and I’ve started to pull everything out, box it up, move it, and then un-box it. Sounds kinda crazy if you think of it that way.

But, needless to say, things have been really chaotic here. Everything is somewhere and the room is starting to look a little bit more empty day, after day.

I’m happy to think that I’ll be blogging from another place, another room, and another home real soon!

Leave a Reply

