M5

M5 CollageI had the wonderful privilege of seeing Maroon 5 with my bestie for the FOURTH time! Well, for me it was #4. I absolutely love their concerts. It seems like it’s always fun, relaxed, and enjoyable. Now, while I may be a little biased, I think Adam Levine has a great personality. He just always seems to have fun and he’s very charismatic and just a great all around person. If I could, I would totally be his friend…. not even ’cause he’s famous… just cause he’s awesome. He seems like a totally cool guy to hang out with. Not to mention completely brilliant with some of the lyrics he comes up with. It is very hard to write well and he goes above and beyond with it. Very creative guy.

Anyway, if you were there, I hope you had a good time. If you weren’t I hope you at least get to see a show you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

