Goodbye 2013

Dear 2013:

You have been amazing.

It was so busy! There have been so many huge things that have happened with you, and I’m so thankful for that.

I have to admit you came and left really quickly. It feels like you just came, and now here we are, saying goodbye already.

Weather wise; however, it was a bitch. I don’t know what happened. I mean, what did the Philippines ever do to you?

Plus, Paul Walker and Nelson Mandela?

Geez!

I know we all get cranky every now and then, but it was quite severe at some points.

Anyway, it will always be memorable and we made some really great memories together during the time you were here.

I remember the first day you came, and I was laughing hysterically.

Ever since then, I’ve continued to laugh. So thank you for that.

Farewell 2013. We will miss you!

Love,

Jessica

Leave a Reply

