Hello 2014

Dear 2014:

Hello! Welcome!

You have the next 12 months to be either really awesome, or completely suck.

I’m hoping for the former.

You will be in charge of all events and weather.

Either way, if you really suck or are really awesome, you’re going to be recorded.

Please do not be mundane.

I’ve had a few boring years in my life, and I’m not looking towards having another one.

You might be the year that changes my life forever. You might be the year that I decide to make myself even better.

You might be the year big decisions are made in. You might bring us peace, luck, and happiness. You might be the year to make us all healthier, and to do something better for our future selves.

So guide us well, and be good to us all.

Love,

Jessica

 

Leave a Reply

