JB & JF

jb.jfI was walking around the mall the other day, and this is what I found.

Now, I didn’t realize that Justin Bieber had a thing for me. I mean, it’s Justin ❤ Jessica. Not the other way around.

I know Jessica is a common name, and there were other shirts there with different bands and different names. I just think it’s really sort of surreal to see my name out in public, even if it’s just my first name.

I don’t feel that it’s speaking to me in anyway, it’s just odd to see my name when it’s not in the context of something I’m actually doing for myself (i.e. job applications).

Anyway, this was just a little something that made me smile.

Leave a Reply

