Welcome to the Public

grocery noteI don’t know about you, but I’ve worked with the public practically my whole life. It’s only about recently that I’ve had jobs where I don’t interact with them.

Anyone who has ever worked with the public knows anything is possible. I have stories of the strangest, weirdest, craziest things people have done just by working in sales.

John and I were out doing errands, and getting groceries. I saw this little note taped to the door of the freezer section.

I apologize for it being blurry, I couldn’t stop laughing enough to hold the camera still.

This is just one of those things that you find in public.

Thank you to whoever taped this little note to the door. I had quite a laugh!

Leave a Reply

