Make a Puzzle Picture (#14)

Puzzle CollageI went to my cousin’s house one day to visit my God-baby, and I saw that she had pictures on her walls. With closer inspection, I found out that it was a puzzle that was framed!

I asked her about it and she said that her family did it all the time.

A few months later, my fiancée and I go for a visit, and we walk down to their playroom and find that there are puzzle pictures EVERYWHERE! They did so many of them! It was really awesome.

So, it made it to the list!

I have to say, if you are bored and want something to do, DO THIS! It was SO MUCH FUN! It was almost like a mini-game of finding the right pieces, the dedication to the project, and all the frustrations that came with it.

We both had an amazing time doing this, and we’re considering doing another one. We’re actually EXCITED to do another one. By far, of everything I have done on my lists, this one is definitely a top favorite. It’s fun, easy, G-rated…I mean, c’mon! It’s a great way to bond for sure!

Anyway, another one down on the list!

…And some new decorations to the apartment!

Leave a Reply

