Tarot Cards (#20)

Tarot CollageI added tarot cards to the list, because I’m skeptical of it.

I mean, really? Cards? My palm?

Lucky for me, I stumbled upon an event that was all about tarots, psychics, mediums, etc.

Also lucky for me, it wasn’t that expensive.

I have to say, I had a good time. There are so many interesting things there other than the psychics and mediums.

Some people there had purses, scarves, oils, soap, jewelry, etc.

It was definitely very interesting, and I have to say that if they did it again, I would definitely go again.

So, I’m sure you’re wondering about the readings that were provided.

There were about 10 people there who were either mediums, tarot card readers, aura readers, etc.

I sat with a very nice woman, and she did a tarot card reading on me.

I have to say……. I was blown away.

I know that people see psychics on TV saying, ‘Is there someone with a ‘J’ in your life?’

But this woman, was listing specific names and information.

She was telling me these things, and I felt extremely vulnerable.

There was one point where I was scared. Like not horror movie scared, but scared like she knew my life and I have never met this woman before.

Imagine someone walking up to you and just knowing all this information – specific information – about your life.

It’s just so weird!

I have to say that after the reading, I’m no longer a skeptic.

I believe there are people out there who can do what she did.

Yes, I know there are going to be fakes in the world, but I know there are people out there who can do this.

How? I have no idea. But I know that I have experienced it.

I know there are people reading this who are thinking that I’m crazy, and was fooled, and they still don’t believe in people who can do this.

And that is totally fine. You can believe what you want.

But again, I was a skeptic myself. I experienced more than I thought I would.

I set the bar pretty high, because – let’s face it, this sounds a little fantastic – and then when I experienced it for myself, my point of view immediately changed.

So for those out there reading this who still think I’m crazy, and was duped, I say to you: Go experience it yourself. Do your research, and find someone legit, and go to them. See what happens.

Worst case scenario is your proven right.

But definitely don’t knock it until you try it.

Leave a Reply

