Strawberry Pretzel Squares (#25)

Strawberry Pretzel CollageHappy 4th of July!

If you are wondering what to make for any of your parties, look no further because I have an awesome recipe for you!

I’ve had this dessert a few times, and I always wanted to know how to make it so… here it is! It made the list!

I got the recipe here, and I have to say that it really is quite easy to make. It also turned out to taste A-MAZ-ING!

I’m always surprised when I bake things, and they actually turn out okay. It just amazes me!

Clearly, I’m not that great of a cook.

But!

The recipe, like I said, is fairly easy to make. it doesn’t really require a lot of ingredients, and it can be made in about 24hrs. or less depending on what time of day you started.

I have to say, that if I ever needed to make a dessert that no one else would make, this would be it.

And you know what I’m talking about. When you go to a party, and you have to bring something, and everyone you know is bringing a dip of some sort.

Well, here you go! Here’s your escape plan! It’s super easy, and simple, and NO ONE else in the office or party or wherever is going to bring it.

Overall, I’m pretty satisfied with it. And did I mention how good it tastes? Because it tastes delicious!

Happy 4th! Be safe!

Leave a Reply

